CCNA training in Kochi | CCNP training in kochi | Emigo Networks | CCIE Training in Kochi, Cochin, Kerala | CCIE, CCNP, CCNA, MCSE, MCITP


  VMware Certification

Virtualization is one of the fastest-growing areas of IT Because it helps streamline operations, which saves time, money, and space. VMware’s vSphere platform is an industry leader . VMware Version 6 certifications fall into four categories.


  Each category offers various certification levels, such as:

VMware Certified Associate (VCA)

VMware Certified Professional (VCP)

VMware Certified Advanced Professional (VCAP)

VMware Certified Implementation Expert (VCIX)

Vmware Certified Design Expert (VCDX)

VCP training program features intensive hands-on classes, focuses on installing, configuring, and managing VMware vSphere® 6. The technology includes VMware ESXi™ 6 and VMware vCenter Server™ 6. Also, imparts strong foundation and understanding of administering a vSphere infrastructure for an organization of any size and nature.

  VMware Certified Professional (VCP)

It is part of a larger certification matrix that includes cloud, data center and end user computing. In VMware's new certification matrix, the original VCP exam is now called the VCP in datacenter virtualization (VCP-DV). The vendor also offers VCP-Cloud and VCP-Desktop certifications.Passing the VCP exam demonstrates an ability to install, configure and upgrade vCenter Server and VMware ESXi, vSphere networking, vSphere storage and to deploy and administer virtual machines and vApps. A VCP is required to pursue the higher-level VMware Certified Advanced Professional (VCAP) and VMware Certified Design Expert (VCDX) certifications.

RHCE training in kochi | CCIE training in kochi Emigo
All Rights Riserved @ 2017 Emigo Networks
Powerd byHost On